• One name – all parts

    Europe’s largest technical trading company
    for the municipal sector.

Your way to Paul Wiegand

Send us an e-mail

OUR DISTRIBUTION PARTNERS

WasteParts UK Ltd.
Unit 21,
Severnside Trading Estate
Sudmeadow Road

GL2 5HS Hempsted, Gloucester

www.wastepartsuk.co.uk
info@wastepartsuk.co.uk

Our Sales Team
+44 845 257 8051

Your contact persons | germany

Jens Thomas
managing Director
P | +49 (0) 6659 / 9862-0
F  | +49 (0) 6659 / 9862-150
info@paulwiegand.de

Martin Schulz
authorized officer
P | +49 (0) 6659 / 9862-0
F | +49 (0) 6659 / 9862-150
info@paulwiegand.de

Harald Tharovsky
technical advice
P | +49 (0) 6659 / 9862-122
F | +49 (0) 6659 / 9862-150
h.tharovsky@paulwiegand.de

Harald Krautwurst
technical advice
P | +49 (0) 6659 / 9862-126
F | +49 (0) 6659 / 9862-150
h.krautwurst@paulwiegand.de

Michael Brand
technical advice
P | +49 (0) 6659 / 9862-134
F | +49 (0) 6659 / 9862-150
m.brand@paulwiegand.de

Stefan Krebs
technical advice
P | +49 (0) 6659 / 9862-144
F | +49 (0) 6659 / 9862-150
s.krebs@paulwiegand.de

Paul Friedrich
technical advice
P | +49 (0) 6659 / 9862-145
F | +49 (0) 6659 / 9862-150
p.friedrich@paulwiegand.de

Nico Wittig
technical advice/ head of purchasing
P | +49 (0) 6659 / 9862-0
F | +49 (0) 6659 / 9862-150
n.wittig@paulwiegand.de

© Copyright - Paul Wiegand GmbH