• Save yourself time and money

    with spare parts management …

  • spare parts

    for refuse collection vehicles
    and road sweepers

  • Consistently high quality

    spare parts – custom fit and reliably

Facts and figures about Paul Wiegand

55

Employee

25

Years of experience

60.000

spare Parts

3

countries

SAVE TIME AND MONEY on spare parts management …

For over 25 years, Paul Wiegand GmbH has been an acknowledged specialist supplier of spare parts to the waste disposal industry. All over Germany and Europe, more than 4,500 customers put their faith in the company’s product quality, expert advice and outstanding parts availability.

The company focuses here on providing a reliable 24-hour delivery service, a support system oriented to customers’ needs and a range of products that is almost unparalleled anywhere in Europe. It is Paul Wiegand GmbH’s declared aim to offer its customers the widest possible range of services that enable them to achieve a quantifiable competitive
edge in any area.

»

“To us, customer focus means being closer to the customer than our competitors. It’s in personal, human contact that we see our strengths, which are expressed in individual flexibility, the ability to improvise and our understanding of our customers’ highly competitive industry.”

Ottmar Rauch, Managing Director

One name for all parts – Paul Wiegand since 1993

24-hour logistics

Uncompromisingly customer-focused!

Europe-wide delivery of all orders within 24 hours, thanks to our superior logistics concept.

Premium quality

Consistently high product quality from all manufacturers

All parts and custom-made products meet the highest quality standards. We carefully check this before delivery. We are DIN EN ISO 9001 certified.

Service

Customer Care in perfection

Attention, a sense of responsibility, appreciation and transparency are values you can expect from each and every one of our members of staff. Every last one brings his expert knowledge and skills to the table to meet what are at times extreme challenges.

Online shop

Save time and money click after click!

Register at our online shop and become part of the wider Paul Wiegand family. As a registered customer you can view our prices and quickly order online – at favourable prices.

PW OCI Connect!

OCI interface to our store system

Paul Wiegand offers large customers with their own SAP-based goods management system the option of an efficient link to the PW online portal. A company’s spare parts requirement can therefore be directly determined from the SAP system using a proprietary OCI interface, and automatically retrieved from the Paul Wiegand online shop. Paul Wiegand’s IT experts are happy to assist with more information at any time.

Hydraulics heroes

The exclusive hydraulics range

20,000 combinations and we know them all! We also offer individual non-standard solutions and custom-made products. Our heroes will take care of everything!

www.hydraulikhelden.de

Take full advantage of our services!

Everything you need for refuse collection vehicles, sweepers and municipal machines.

We fulfil your every need. From bolts to assemblies, cylinders to controls blocks, hydraulic pumps and hydraulic motors, wear plates made of ultra-hard Hardox, Telma retarders, camera systems, innovative CEJN hydraulic clutch systems, lights and rotating beacons. We have unique solutions to meet your particular requests.

CERTIFIED PROCESSES for top precision …

Through the company’s DIN ISO 9001 certification for quality management,

Paul Wiegand guarantees customers an extremely high level of reliability. Yet we do not stop at simply fulfilling the prescribed standards and having these regularly checked by independent auditors. Instead, we consistently seek to maximise and optimise our processes and levels of quality. In construction, logistics and customer service we thus strive at all times for the best possible outcome for the customer and do, indeed, achieve this. The entire Paul Wiegand GmbH concept is based on the perfect interplay of technical and commercial processes. From choosing suppliers, to internal processing all the way to dispatching consignments: nothing is left to chance. And that’s something that customers all over Europe can always rely on.

© Copyright - Paul Wiegand GmbH

• Sparen Sie Zeit und Geld

    beim Ersatzteilmanagement

  • ERSATZTEILE

    für Entsorgungsfahrzeuge
    und Ersatzteile für Kehrmaschinen

  • Qualitätsgleiche Ersatzteile

    Passgenau und zuverlässig

Zahlen, Fakten und Infos rund um Paul Wiegand

55

Mitarbeiter

25

Jahre Erfahrung

60.000

Ersatzteile

3

Länder

Sparen Sie Zeit und Geld beim Ersatzteilmanagement …

Seit über 25 Jahren ist die Paul Wiegand GmbH der anerkannte Ersatzteilspezialist für die Entsorgungsbranche. Deutschland- und europaweit setzen mehr als 4.500 Kunden auf Produktqualität, Beratungskompetenz und maximale Verfügbarkeit.

Im Fokus dabei: der zuverlässige 24-Stunden-Lieferservice, ein am Kunden orientiertes Servicekonzept und das europaweit beinahe einmalige Produktangebot. Es ist das erklärte Ziel der Paul Wiegand GmbH, ihren Kunden ein möglichst breites Spektrum an Leistungen zu bieten, mit denen Sie sich messbare Wettbewerbsvorteile schaffen können.

»

„Für uns bedeutet Kundenorientierung, näher am Kunden zu sein als unsere Mitbewerber. Im persönlichen Kontakt von Mensch zu Mensch sehen wir unsere Stärken, die in individueller Flexibilität, Improvisationsfähigkeit und dem Verständnis für die hart umkämpfte Branche unserer Kunden zum Ausdruck kommen.“

Ottmar Rauch, Geschäftsführer

Ein Name alle Teile – dafür steht Paul Wiegand seit 1993

24h Logistik

Kompromisslos Kundennah!

Europaweite Zustellung aller Bestellungen innerhalb von 24h durch unser überlegenes Logistikkonzept.

Premium-Qualität

Herstellergleiche Produktqualität

Alle Teile und Sonderanfertigungen entsprechen den höchsten Qualitätsstandards. Das prüfen wir vor Auslieferung mit viel Sorgfalt. Zertifiziert sind wir nach DIN EN ISO 9001.

Service

Kundenbetreuung in Perfektion

Aufmerksamkeit, Verantwortungsbewusstsein, Wertschätzung und Offenheit sind Werte, welche Sie bei jedem unserer Mitarbieter erwarten können. Jeder bringt all sein Fachwissen und sein Können ein, um auch mal außergewöhnlichen Herausforderungen gerecht zu werden.

Online-Shop

Klick für Klick Zeit und Geld sparen!

Registrieren Sie sich in unserem Shop und werden Sie Teil der Paul Wiegand-Familie. Als registrierter Kunde sehen Sie die Preise und können ganz schnell online bestellen – mit Preisvorteil.

PW OCI Connect!

OCI Schnittstelle zu unserem Shopsystem

Großkunden mit eigenen Warenwirtschaftssystemen auf SAP-Basis bietet Paul Wiegand die Möglichkeit zur effizienten Kopplung mit dem PW-Online-Portal. Über eine eigene OCI-Schnittstelle kann so der Ersatzteilbedarf direkt aus dem SAP-System ermittelt und über den Online-Shop von Paul Wiegand automatisch abgerufen werden. Für nähere Informationen stehen die IT-Fachleute von Paul Wiegand jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung.

Hydraulikhelden

Das exklusive Angebot rund um die Hydraulik

20.000 Kombinationen und wir kennen Sie alle!
Wir bieten auch individuelle Sonderlösungen und
Spezial-Anfertigungen an. Helden packen das für Sie!

www.hydraulikhelden.de

Schöpfen Sie aus dem Vollen!

Alles für Entsorgungsfahrzeuge,
Kehrmaschinen und Kommunalmaschinen

Da bleibt kein Bedarf unerfüllt. Vom Bolzen bis zur Baugruppe, vom Zylinder über den Steuerblock bis zur Hydraulikpumpe und zum Hydraulikmotor, Verschleißbleche aus ultrahartem Hardox, Telma Retarder, Kamerasysteme, innovative Hydraulikkupplungssysteme von CEJN, Beleuchtungen und Rundumkennleuchten. Für besondere Wünsche haben wir besondere Lösungen.

Zertifizierte Prozesse für höchste Präzision …

Mit der Zertifizierung DIN EN ISO 9001 für Qualitätsmanagement garantiert

Paul Wiegand seinen Kunden ein Höchstmaß an Sicherheit. Dabei gibt man sich jedoch nicht mit der Erfüllung der vorgegebenen Standards und deren regelmäßiger Überprüfung durch unabhängige Auditoren zufrieden, sondern setzt konsequent auf Maximierung und Optimierung. Im Konstruktionsbereich, in der Logistik und beim Service wird so jederzeit das bestmögliche Resultat für den Kunden angestrebt und auch in die Tat umgesetzt. Das Gesamtkonzept der Paul Wiegand GmbH beruht auf dem perfekten Zusammenspiel von technischen und kaufmännischen Prozessen. Von der Auswahl der Lieferanten über die interne Abwicklung bis hin zur Auslieferung wird dabei nichts dem Zufall überlassen. Und darauf kann man sich europaweit jederzeit verlassen.

© Copyright - Paul Wiegand GmbH